NFP
NFP
Phone: 760-325-7400
cash, check, credit card, invoice
400 South Farrell Drive, Suite B170
Palm Springs, CA 92262

1st Community Is Now Part of Something Bigger

We’re excited that 1st Community Insurance Services has joined the NFP family.

Our name may be changing, but we’re more dedicated than ever to bringing all of our clients across the United States – including our Palm Springs and greater California communities – the personal service you know and trust from the same friendly folks you’ve worked with for years.

We’ll continue to deliver the excellent, specialized service you’ve come to expect in Personal Insurance – from Auto and Home, to Renters’ and Earthquake for folks throughout Palm Springs – and in Commercial Auto, Property, Small Business, Business Owners, Workers’ Compensation and Casualty. But now we offer the wider breadth of resources, reach and capabilities of a national organization.

Our expanded offerings, specialized intellectual capital and expertise, innovative new tools and established relationships with top carriers and vendors across the industry lend us strength to serve you even better.

See how much more we can do for you now, here at NFP.com.

Experience the same local attention — now with global expertise.

NFP is a leading insurance broker and consultant that provides employee benefits, property & casualty, retirement and individual private client solutions through our licensed subsidiaries and affiliates. Our expertise is matched only by our personal commitment to each client’s goals.

1st Community

Local Address:
400 South Farrell Drive, Suite B170
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Local Phone:
(760) 325-7400


Commercial Insurance:
Simon Fraser – simon.fraser@nfp.com
Erin Jay – erin.jay@nfp.com
Paul Waters – paul.waters@nfp.com

Personal Insurance:
Andy Barborak – andy.barborak@nfp.com
Ernie Santora – ernie.santora@nfp.com

Management/Administration:
Ernie Santora, Vice President – ernie.santora@nfp.com
Dean Nickodemus, Vice President – dean.nickodemus@nfp.com